lets try this out….

Question 1: Do I really have friends or just acquaintances? Last semester I seemed to be doing really well, and now all I wonder about is wether or not I am actually able to connect with people.

Question 2: What is a love life? I don’t have one. I have decided to invest all my energy that could go to one into an amazing cat collection. It’ll be great. 

Question 3: Sleep….will it come? Or will I shrivel up into a raisin because of all the chemicals and redbull i keep in my system. If one day soon I get blood drawn and the only thing that comes out is redbull, expect no surprise from me.

Question 4: What the fuck is AU trying to teach me? None of my classes are really supplying me with knowledge, and I do zero work for them. woops.

Deuces.

Leave a Reply

